Monmouthshire Reel Club Dances

Black Mountain Reel https://www.scottish-country-dancing-dictionary.com/video/black-mountain-reel.html

Circassian Circle (no video) https://www.scottish-country-dancing-dictionary.com/dance-crib/circassian-circle.html

Dashing White Sergeant https://www.scottish-country-dancing-dictionary.com/video/dashing-white-sergeant.html

Devil's Elbow (no video) https://www.scottish-country-dancing-dictionary.com/dance-crib/devils-elbow.html

Duke of Atholl's Reel https://www.scottish-country-dancing-dictionary.com/video/duke-of-atholls-reel.html

Duke and Duchess of Edinburgh https://www.scottish-country-dancing-dictionary.com/video/duke-and-duchess-of-edinburgh.html

Duke of Perth https://www.scottish-country-dancing-dictionary.com/video/duke-of-perth.html

Eightsome Reel https://www.scottish-country-dancing-dictionary.com/video/eightsome-reel.html

Foursome Reel https://www.scottish-country-dancing-dictionary.com/video/foursome-reel-and-half-reel-of-tulloch.html

Hamilton House https://www.scottish-country-dancing-dictionary.com/video/hamilton-house.html

Inverness Country Dance https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KPfeiJ6ktbA

J B Milne https://www.scottish-country-dancing-dictionary.com/video/j-b-milne.html

Johnnie Walker https://www.scottish-country-dancing-dictionary.com/video/johnnie-walker.html

Luckenbooth Brooch https://www.scottish-country-dancing-dictionary.com/video/luckenbooth-brooch.html

Machine Without Horses https://www.scottish-country-dancing-dictionary.com/video/machine-without-horses.html

Mairi's Wedding https://www.scottish-country-dancing-dictionary.com/video/mairis-wedding.html

Pelorus Jack https://www.scottish-country-dancing-dictionary.com/video/pelorus-jack.html

Postie's Jig https://www.scottish-country-dancing-dictionary.com/video/posties-jig.html

Reel of the 51st Highland Division https://www.scottish-country-dancing-dictionary.com/video/reel-of-the-51st-division.html

Scottish Reform https://www.scottish-country-dancing-dictionary.com/video/scottish-reform.html

Seton’s Ceilidh Band https://www.scottish-country-dancing-dictionary.com/video/setons-ceilidh-band.html

Shiftin' Bobbins https://www.scottish-country-dancing-dictionary.com/video/shiftin-bobbins.html

Trip to Bavaria https://www.scottish-country-dancing-dictionary.com/video/trip-to-bavaria.html

Wind on Loch Fyne https://www.scottish-country-dancing-dictionary.com/video/wind-on-loch-fyne.html